Facebook square white large Google + square white large

Staff 2017-2018

Tel black large Mail black large Facebook square black large

Tina Egebjerg Cross (from Esbjerg, Denmark)  Management/Chalet/Kitchen

I am X years old :) and I am from Esbjerg in Denmark, but I have lived in Spain since 1985.

This will be my 15th season owning the chalet.

I love cooking and creating new menus.

I enjoy a great day on the slops, listening to music, animals, meeting new people and making sure that everyones holiday runs smooth.  Starting from collection at the aiport with our own fully licensed transfer company, on arrival we have our ski team waiting for your to fit your ski hire/boards and boot and our chalet team will welcome you with a cup of tea, beer, wine which ever you prefer.

Zoe Bryan (from Lancashire, UK) Chalet Hoste.  21 years old

I’m from Colne in Lancashire but have been living in Manchester for the past couple of years.

I love to travel and have been working in customer service within the travel industry for two years.

I also enjoy watching live music, going to the theatre, art and skiing. I have been skiing for a while now but this will be my first season. I’m really excited to join the Chalet Giffre team!

Kate Brodie (from Newcastle, UK) Chalet Hoste. 19 years old

I am from Newcastle in England, where I have lived my whole life.

Although this will be my first ski season working as a chalet host I have been on a number of ski holidays where I immediately fell in love with skiing.   I have just finished college where I studied  graphics, media and photography, as well as working part time in a cafe/restaurant where I worked both customer service and helped cook the meals and experiment with new recipes. Both jobs I loved doing.

I love listening to music, trying something I've never done before and meeting new people and always pride myself in ensuring everyone around me is having a good time while still performing my job to the best of my ability.

Hayley Duckett (from Hampshire, UK) Chalet Hoste.  24 years old

I am from Hampshire in England.

I studied BA (Hons) Graphic Design at Edinburgh University and have lived in Denmark and Estonia during my studies.

I enjoy running, skiing, tennis and listening to music.

Natalie Egebjerg Cross (from Mijas, Malaga, Spain) Chalet Hoste  19 years old

I am from Mijas, Malaga in Spain.

This will be my second season with Chalet Giffre.

I am looking forward to meeting last years clients and the new ones too.

I like  reading books, listening to music, horse riding and skiing/boarding.